Staff

Onondaga Historical Association | Phone (315-428-1864) | Fax (315-471-2133)

Learn more about our staff by clicking on their names. Feel free to contact any of our staff members via email by clicking their email address or connect with them via phone using their extensions.

Gregg Tripoli, X-311
Gregg.Tripoli@cnyhistory.org
Executive Director

Robert J. Searing, X-310
Robert.Searing@cnyhistory.org
Curator of History

Chris Melfi, X-312
Chris.Melfi@cnyhistory.org
Support Services Administrator

Thomas H. Hunter, X-320
Thomas.Hunter@cnyhistory.org
Curator of Collections

Sarah Kozma, X-313
Sarah.Kozma@cnyhistory.org
Archivist | Research Center Manager

Maria Lore, X-325
Maria.Lore@cnyhistory.org
Research Center Associate

Jordan Scott, X-313
Jordan.Scott@cnyhistory.org
Assistant Archivist

Scott Peal, X-317
Scott.Peal@cnyhistory.org
Education Specialist

Joseph Scro, X-316
Joseph.Scro@cnyhistory.org
Director of Finance

Matt Bourdon, X-324
matthew.bourdon@cnyhistory.org
Gift Gallery Manager

Lisa Romano Moore, X-315
lisa.moore@cnyhistory.org
Director of Development

Lauren Calabrese, X-314
lauren.calabrese@cnyhistory.org
Marketing and Communications Assistant