Staff

Onondaga Historical Association | Phone (315-428-1864) | Fax (315-471-2133)

Learn more about our staff by clicking on their names. Feel free to contact any of our staff members via email by clicking their email address or connect with them via phone using their extensions.

Gregg Tripoli, X-311
Gregg.Tripoli@cnyhistory.org
Executive Director

Robert J. Searing, x-319
Robert.Searing@cnyhistory.org
Curator of History

Karen Cooney, X-312
Karen.Cooney@cnyhistory.org
Support Services Administrator

Thomas H. Hunter, X-320
Thomas.Hunter@cnyhistory.org
Curator of Collections

Sarah Kozma, X-325
Sarah.Kozma@cnyhistory.org
Research Specialist

Scott Peal, X-317
Scott.Peal@cnyhistory.org
Education Specialist

Joseph Scro, X-316
Joseph.Scro@cnyhistory.org
Director of Finance

Pamela Priest, X-313
Pamela.Priest@cnyhistory.org
Archivist / Research Center Manager

Kerry Huyck, X-324
kerry.huyck@cnyhistory.org
Gift Gallery Manager

Jon Zella, X-315
Jon.Zella@cnyhistory.org
Director of Development

Alicia Madonna, X-314
Alicia.Madonna@cnyhistory.org
Development Associate

Sarah Shute
315-453-6767
Sarah.shute@cnyhistory.org
Skä•noñh – Great Law of Peace Center

Michael Abrams
michael.abrams@cnyhistory.org
Cultural Center Attendant, Skä•noñh – Great Law of Peace Center