Staff

Onondaga Historical Association | Phone (315-428-1864) | Fax (315-471-2133)

Learn more about our staff by clicking on their names. Feel free to contact any of our staff members via email by clicking their email address or connect with them via phone using their extensions.

Gregg Tripoli, X-311
Gregg.Tripoli@cnyhistory.org
Executive Director

Daniel Connors, X-319
Daniel.Connors@cnyhistory.org
General Manager of Skä·noñh – Great Law of Peace Center (315-453-6767)

Dennis Connors, X-310
Dennis.Connors@cnyhistory.org
Curator of History

Robert Searing, x-319
Robert.Searing@cnyhistory.org
Associate Curator of History

Karen Cooney, X-312
Karen.Cooney@cnyhistory.org
Support Services Administrator

Thomas H. Hunter, X-320
Thomas.Hunter@cnyhistory.org
Curator of Collections

Sarah Kozma, X-325
Sarah.Kozma@cnyhistory.org
Research Specialist

Scott Peal, X-317
Scott.Peal@cnyhistory.org
Education Specialist

Joseph Scro, X-316
Joseph.Scro@cnyhistory.org
Director of Finance

Pamela Priest, X-313
Pamela.Priest@cnyhistory.org
Archivist / Research Center Manager

Renee Ross, X-324
Renee.Ross@cnyhistory.org
Gift Gallery Manager

Jon Zella, X-315
Jon.Zella@cnyhistory.org
Development Officer | Digital Content Manager

Shannon Keib, X-314
Shannon.Keib@cnyhistory.org
Development Associate

Nicole Abrams
Skä•noñh – Great Law of Peace Center Associate

Christopher Melfi
Skä•noñh – Great Law of Peace Center Associate